We are here to teach you how you can delete your story. Story on Facebook is an important feature and it’s a way of a broadcast to reach more of your friends and followers. You can upload pictures and videos into your story but it all ends in 24hours. This time I will teach you how you can remove your story.
How can I delete my story on Facebook
Log in to your Facebook account.
At the top section of your newsfeed, in the stories section click on Your Story.
If you uploaded more than one story, wait till it reaches to that story then take a look at the top right section.