We all know you can definitely block someone on Facebook easily when you don’t want any connection with that person anymore. Blocking someone has its own attributes, which include unfriending the friend in the process. Choosing the other option of unfriending the individual means the friend can also access your profile and also send you a message, which I believe is not what you want. This leads to the question “How to temporarily block someone on Facebook?”. Let’s see what we can get from this topic and how it can be done.
How to temporarily block someone on Facebook
The truth is you can’t temporarily block someone on Facebook, you can only block and unblock someone. The only thing you can do is to stop the friend from being able to see your posts.