Every social media platform have the block feature, this enables the user to have his privacy from whatever account they don’t want interaction with. When you block someone, the user won’t be able to follow you anymore, interact with your pins, or send a message to you.
There’s something great about the block feature, the profiles that are blocked won’t be notified that someone have blocked them which this feature great. If you saved a pin from them, it remains there and they will still appear in your feeds. Our focus today will be how you can unblock someone on Pinterest, read below to follow and understand the simple steps.
How do I unblock someone on Pinterest?
For PC users, follow the guide below.
- Open the profile of the person you’d like to unblock
- Click Unblock after the profile description.