To join a group is very easy, but to leave a group isn’t that easy as the former. We will take our time to teach you the steps involved and make it as simple as ever.
How do I leave a group on Facebook
- We assume you are already logged in to your Facebook account, take a look at the left part of your screen and click on Groups.
- Click on Joined and click on Leave Group.
Things you need to know when you leave a group
- The members won’t be notified that you left the group.
- You’ll no longer get group notifications or see group posts in News Feed