We have written about how you can turn off your stories and also how you can delete your story, this time we’ll be talking about how you can see your story archive. This feature makes Facebook more interesting by allowing you to reach more people than ordinary status updates. Your stories disappear after 24 hours of upload showing the list of people that viewed it. Now, what if you want to see all your story updates follow the steps below to view it all.
Where can I see my story archive